Timer value is being reset if expanding from minified (instead of clicking Skip/Pause/Done buttons) meaning if I work 2 hours on a project and expand the “minified window” in the bottom of my screen, the 2 hours of time are lost.
How to reproduce:
- Start a task
- Wait for some time to get logged
- Click the slash app icon
Note (at times I’m also able to expand the mini menu by clicking the minimize icon) Not sure how to reproduce at this time, but it gives the same result as #3.